Click2irma’s Weblog

Bless and Hope

Posted on: April 28, 2009

Soroako, April 28, 2009

Bismilllah Ar Rahmaan, Ar Rahiim..
On the name of Allah, The Most Merciful, The Most Forgiving..

Dear Allah,
I praise for You, for all the blesses and trials You’ve given me.
I admit that I usually, can’t stand and complaint for all the trial You’ve given me,
and always forget Your blesses..
Then, I know that at the time You try me, at the same time a bless (or there ARE some BLESSES) follows. At least, teaching me to be tougher for life than previous.

Dear Allah,
Although the quantity of forgetting You is much more than the quantity of remembering You, please, put Your trust still on me,
Put Your trust on me, that I will always turn to You when I am not leaning on You and forget Your blesses, Your mercies, Your forgiveness,
Put Your trust on me, that I will always be Your Abdillah, the one who admitted to the Glorious of You, to The Greatest of You, to The One and Only You, God among all gods created by the humankind.

Dear Allah,
Help me from the foolishness which is coming from me and coming from my environment,
Help me to love You unconditionally, because I know that You love me that way either,
Help me to be consistent in seeking You,in believing You, in loving You,in knowing myself,

Dear Allah,
Thank You for the live of life of mine,
Thank You for the good friends I have,at the past,at the present,or even at the future..
Thank You for the family I have,
Thank You for the job I have,
Thank You for the
Thank You for the happiness I experienced,experiences, or will experience,
Thank You for the trials I experienced,experiences, or will experience,
Thank You for the chance to live, to share, to have friend, to be a friend, to love, and to be loved.
Thank You for all the blesses unmentioned that You’ve given me..

Keep becoming my best Guardian,Dear Allah,
Reminds me, loves me, live my life…
love

Leave a Reply

